Week 11 – Iguana

This week was a good week, although I don´t have any crazy stories or anything. It was a pretty normal week. We didn´t go hiking with Flor and Marlon. We had gotten permission from our leaders about a week ago but late last night they called again and said we couldn´t go so that was a little annoying but I´m trying not to think about it.

You guys are missionaries too now! 🙂 I never realized how important it was until I became one myself. The missionary´s job is actually to support the missionary work of the members, not the member´s job to support the work of the missionaries.

I miss all of you muchisimo!

We found an iguana and they´re all really scared of them because they bite. I was petting it but no one got a picture hehe.

Love you all a ton,

Hermana Morse

Leave a Reply

