Week – 9 Happy Mother’s Day!

Mom,

Happy Mother`s Day!! Feliz Dia de las Madres!! You know that I love you very much and am so grateful that you are my mom. I couldn`ve done a lot worse 😉 No really, the little things (and the big things) I remember about my childhood, your good example, and the things you taught me are making a difference now. In the face of difficulties and uncertainty I fall back always on the things I know because you and Dad taught me so well. “They did not doubt because their mothers knew it”.
You`re right up there with the mothers of the Anti-Nephi-Lehites. Thanks for all that you do and have done and continue to do! Love you always.

Sorry that I didn`t officially say goodbye to you guys during our skype but I got the call from Reagan and the kids. It was so good to talk face to face and I`ve been thinking about you guys in Ireland. I know you are having fun, you deserve it 🙂 Tell Maddy that she looks bootiful.

Last Friday we have a ward activity which included a game. I`m not going to explain the game but nevertheless it ended with me dancing like a chicken in front of everyone. I was voted the best so I was the winner of the night and won a tupperware container (aka gold). Still keeping it real and making a fool of myself, even on the mission.

Picture: Vanessa`s baptism (that`s what it`s about, folks).

Love you all so very very much,

Hermana Morse

Leave a Reply

